District 3 Schedule-2018

 

Day Date Time Club Tournament Type
Saturday 21-Apr 10 am  Oakville OLBA Spring Meeting – Holiday Inn
Wednesday 2-May 7 pm Woodstock District 3 Spring Meeting
Wednesday 16 1 pm Norwich D3 Opening Jitney
Wednesday 23-May 10 am Norwich Norwich PharmaSave  WP/MP
Saturday 26-May 10 am Simcoe Aussie Pairs Luncheon $20pp  WP/MP
Saturday 26-May 10 am Norwich District 3 Playdown  WS/S
 Sunday  27-May  10 am Norwich District 3 Playdown if necessary  WS/S
Thursday 31-May 10 am Aylmer Eastlink WP/MP
Thursday 31-May  10 am St. George Les Doctor Memorial  (Dessert)  OT
Monday 04-Jun 10 am Norwich McFarlan Rowland Ins   4 rinks
Legion Branch 190    4 rinks
 WP
P
Thursday 07-Jun 10 am St. George Ilett Feed & Supplies (Luncheon) WT/MT
Saturday 9-Jun 10 am Woodstock District 3 Playdown WP/P
Sunday 10-Jun 10 am Woodstock District 3 Playdown if necessary  WP/P
Tuesday 12-Jun 10 am Aylmer McTaggarrt, Armstrong, Dewar & Owen Ins. WP/MP
Wednesday 13-Jun 10 am Thamesford McFarlan Rowland Ins. Noon Lunch WP/MP
Thursday 14-Jun 10 am Embro Danny Innes Memorial/Miedema Meats, Embro Foods, Strawberry social) WP/MP
Wednesday 20-Jun  10 am Woodstock Krupp Memorial, $300 1st prize, $20pp  P
Wednesday 20-Jun  4 pm St. George Malcolm Memorial Trophy John Wheat; Pinevest Homes 2X14 end games , Dinner WP/MP
Saturday 23-Jun 10 am Simcoe Bruton Investment Group OP
Monday 25-Jun 10 am Norwich Norpac BBQ – $20pp WT/MT
Wednesday 27-Jun 10 am Thamesford Royal Bank -Noon Lunch Included WP
Thursday 28-Jun 10 am Aylmer Royal Canadian Legion Branch 81 WP/MP
 Saturday  30-Jun  10 am  Embro  District 3 Playdown  MP
Sunday 1-Jul 10 am Embro District 3 Playdown – if necessary MP
Sunday 1-Jul 10 am Dufferin Bruton Investment Group $200 1st prize Canada Day  WP/MP
Thursday 05-Jul 10 am St. George Food Town, Willie Morley (Remax) WT/MT
Monday 9-Jul 10 am Simcoe Koncir Automotive WP/MP
Friday 13-Jul 10 am Aylmer Helder Auto Body  WP/MP
Saturday 14-Jul 10 am Norwich White Coad Lawyers WP/MP
Tuesday 17-Jul 10 am St. George St. George Arms, Luncheon WP/MP
Tuesday 17-Jul 10 am Thamesford District 3 Playdown Sr. WT/T
Wednesday 18-Jul 10 am Thamesford District 3 Playdown, if necessary Sr. WT/T
Thursday 19-Jul 4 pm Embro RV Automotive, Sprucro Farms Light supper with desert $20pp 3×8 ends WP/MP
Sunday 22-Jul 10 am Woodstock TA Travel Centre, Luncheon, $20pp WP
Thursday 26-Jul 10 am Thamesford Brock & Visser Funeral Home, Lunch included P
Saturday 28-Jul 10 am Simcoe District 3 Playdown  NV.WT/T
Sunday 29-Jul 10 am Simcoe District  3 Playdown if necessary   NV.WT/T
 Monday  30-Jul  10 am  Norwich  Preston Cycle  WP/MP
Tuesday 31-Jul 10 am Aylmer Goodwill’s Used Cars OP
 Wednesday 1-Aug  10 am Woodstock  Midas  OP
Saturday 4-Aug 10 am St. George Shirley & Roy Steedman/Steve Schmitt WT/MT
Sunday 5-Aug 10 am Simcoe Simcoe Honda OP
Monday 6-Aug 10 am Dufferin Brantford Honda, $200 1st Prize WP/MP
Friday 10-Aug 10 am Aylmer L.S. Putnam & Son Plumbing and Electrical Ladies Luncheon $20 pp WP
Monday 13-Aug 10 am Norwich First Ontario Credit Union WP/MP
Wednesday 15-Aug  10 am St. George Adkins Financial Services Inc.  OT
Saturday 18-Aug  10 am Dufferin Ye Old Tyme Bowlers & McCleister Funeral Home  1Nv.OP
Sunday 19-Aug 10 am Woodstock Quality Hotel and Suites WP/MP
Wednesday 22-Aug 10 am Embro Eugene Ross Memorial Margaret Ross, Cooksville Tire WP/MP
Friday 24-Aug 10 am Aylmer Aylmer Express WP/MP
Saturday 25-Aug 10 am Thamesford Heartland Farm Mutual Insurance, Noon luncheon included WP/MP
Saturday 25-Aug 10 am St. George District 3 Playdown  Nv.WS/S
Sunday 26-Aug  10 am St. George District 3 Playdown  Nv.WS/S
Monday 27-Aug 10 am Norwich TBA WP
Wednesay  29-Aug  6 pm  Woodstock  Scotiabank,Light supper provided 3×8 end games  WT/MT
Friday 31-Aug 6 pm Dufferin Eagle Place Seniors, 3×8 end games OP
Saturday 1-Sep 10 am St. George Apple Trophy, Dessert,Harvery Wood Mortgage Centre, Allan McDonell OT
Tuesday 04-Sep 10 am Aylmer Talbot Trail Physiotherapy OP
Friday 07-Sep 10 am Woodstock PC Options Computer Sales and Service WP/MP
Saturday 08-Sep 11 am Dufferin Ingham Monuments; $20 pp sandwiches, soup by Tranquility Place Retirement Homes and Apartments OS
Sunday 9-Sep 10 am Simcoe First Ontario Credit Union WP/MP
Monday 10-Sep 10 am Norwich Tillsonburg Retirement Residence WP/MP
Wednesday 12-Sep 10 am St. George W.A.Trickey Memorial Trophy/St. George Village Dental WT/MT
Sunday 16-Sep 10 am Woodstock Apple Tournament, First Ontario Credit Union,Your Farm Market WT/MT
 Wednesday 19-Sep  10 am  Embro  Embro Farm Systems,Dairy Capital Performance Center, Cargill Ltd. WP/MP
Saturday 20-Sep 10 am Simcoe Jason Smith Funeral Chapel, Snowball  WT/MT
Monday 1-Oct  10 am  Norwich Arn Lockie Funeral Home  WP/MP
Wednesday 17-Oct 7 pm Woodstock District 3 Fall Meeting
Comments Off on District 3 Schedule-2018